Suck it Uhaul!

Moving is the bitchiest thing one should ever have to go though especially when it’s just you are your dad doing all the heavy lifting. My poor dad, he got stuck with me. A kindergartener has more strength in their hand than I do in one bicep. It is quiet sad actually, but unfortunately true. I would insert some witty comment how that won’t be case next time around with my new body building dreams, but lets be real, I never want to help lift furniture again.

Thanks to my fabulous roommate most of the unpacking is done. I just have a few things to organize in my room and then we have to completely rearrange the beauty room. Yes, I said beauty room. You have to see it to believe it.

My fabulous and expensive dresser got ruined in this debacle. So I am down a piece of furniture and it’s sitting in the garage waiting to be replaced. God, I hate moving.

And holy butt crack, I am SO SORE! I don’t think I could create this type of muscle soreness in the gym even if I tried, especially in my back and neck. Strong hands for a massage would come in handy right about now. But I know I am asking for too much because I couldn’t even get strong hands to help me move. #alittlebitter

I wish today could be a day of rest but alas it’s not. I still have to sign up at a gym, prepare my food for the week, do laundry and try to attack the rest of my shit.

Did I mention I hate moving?

xoxo
Kristine

Leave a comment